let me guide you back home

to a place of deep trust and knowing

 

F R E E   W E B I N A R

JULY 11th, 2021

7 PM CET / 1 PM EST / 10 AM PST 

 Lately, I have spoken to a lot of people and I got the impression that there is a general theme of exhaustion.

Exhaustion from trying, from fixing oneself, from hoping...

"The universe is having hiccups" as a friend of mine would put it. :)

 

So here's my answer to this:

 

𝗖𝗼𝗺𝗲, 𝗷𝗼𝗶𝗻 𝗺𝗲 𝗼𝗻 𝗮 𝗷𝗼𝘂𝗿𝗻𝗲𝘆...

... back to your sense of knowing 💛

... to trust 💛

... to your ever peaceful essence 💛

 

This, completely free webinar includes:

... intimate group sharing 💛

... guided, deep-state meditation 💛

and, at the heart of it:

... a channeling of sacred sound frequencies, which is my gift to you! 💛

 

You will leave this webinar with a new sense of peace and surrender and positive activation.

 

To participate, please sign up through the contact form below.

 

I can't wait to look into your faces and feel your presence!

 

Much love to you all!

Friederike

 

Hinweis: Bitte die mit * gekennzeichneten Felder ausfüllen.